Some think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is considered by some people that the key to health is doing sports, while there are others who think that following a diet is more important. In my opinion, deciding whether to do exercise or keep a diet should depend on the age of a person.

On the one hand, many think it is the best way to be healthy if they are doing exercises. In other words, exercising enhances blood circulation in people’s bodies , consequently, keeps fit mentally, physically and spiritually. Furthermore, it is commonly believed that these activities decrease the stress level that causes various health problems, and energize for the whole day.

On the other hand, it is frequently thought that keeping a balanced diet is more considerable for being fit. This diet includes a proportioned combination of proteins, fats and carbohydrates that can help people lose excess weight and, as a result, makes the body healthier. Moreover, vitamins contained in dietary food can improve the immune system that responds to a healthy life.

Finally, in my opinion, whether doing sports or keeping a healthy diet, depends on the age of a person. Take for example the older generation of people who do less physical activities. Spots like walking, running or doing yoga every day can improve their well-being and reduce the likelihood of various diseases, while the younger generation needs to minimize consumption of junk food, changing it step by step to healthy food. This substitution will help youths stay sturdy for the rest of their lives.

In conclusion, depending on the ages of humans, engaging in physical actions or keeping a nutrition diet can help people stay fit. Healthy eating patterns and regular physical movements are essential at the appropriate age for people’s lives.