Some think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some inhabitants considered that for being healthy, exercise is the best way,however, others think that diet is more significant for being in shape.

There are some obvious reason for thinking that exercise is better. Firstly, people can consume every type of food which they want. Nonetheless, they keep their fit easily because they do many exercises. Other reason is exercise is very useful for our muscles and bones. If people do exercise, they will be stronger and look more handsome. A lot of people do exercise for being stronger, not healthier. That’s why some people prefer doing exercises for being healthy.

On the other hand, some people considered that diet is better way for keeping fit. Firstly, diet is best way for recovering from diabetes,so if people have diabetes, they must do diet for being not sick. Sometimes girls want to be in a diet because they do not want to fat, therefore they will be in a diet. So diet help to looking more attractive and beautiful. Secondly, if people are in a diet, they looking more polite because if people go to a restaurant or a cafe with their friends. They can not eat anything. That is why sometimes people prefer being in a diet.

All in all, some people prefer exercise for being healthy, others prefer diet. I think doing exercises is better for being healthy or keeping fit. Because if people do exercise, they can eat foods which they want.