Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society,virtual activities which have been offered by technology,emerge more appealing than real activities particularly for childeren.Virtual alacrity like video games have bad effects in children’s lives and damage them physically and mentally while outdoor dexterities causes them to grow up properly.Considering negative outcomes of playing video games,I do concur with the concept that outdoor activities are imperative for children.

To begin with one of the outcomes of playing video games is mental problems.A phone or computer becomes the only friend of children who prefer to substitute video games with alfresco games hence,they do not experience any social interaction.Cosequentely they become isolated.The outcomes of being too cloistered are serious mental health issues including depression,bad morality,…

Some outcomes of being too dissociated are indelible and may suffer isolated children when they become mature.For instance an introverted child is unaware of social etiquette.As a result,when they become older, they will be unable to find novel fellows and conduct with individuals around them like their colleagues,classmates,partners,…

In addition to the aforementioned influences of not participating in alfresco dexterities,it is essential to consider the broader implications of playing video games on physical health.Extertion stirs includes more stimulus,ergo,it deters of obesity.Moreover,being away of computer screen assures children’s eye health.all in all,being out of home and playing games like hide_and_seek,football,marbles,…not only keeps children fit plus prevents other health conditions but also does make children fluky and cheerful.

In conclusion,the attractiveness of virtual tasks are undeniable,however, parents should not allow their children to be attracted by such activities.They have to encourage them to take part in outdoor tasks in order to foster their children properly.