Space exploration is a waste of money. Governments should focus more on addressing public problems instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Funding space exploration by governments is always an argument if it worth to invest or not. While i firmly belives its benefits is way more than its cancellation.

Space always is mysterious and vague to our mind and imagination, Its exploration will bring many gains . Searching for new resources like metals , irons , copper and many other minerals . Hopeing that other planet like Mars has an enivormental life near or close to our Earth palent can solve our problem of over population and lack of resources over time.

Investing in these exploration will increase and expand our awareness about other planets, sun, black holes and other celestials bodies. We can search for other nations on other planets, to learn, to increase our cognitives by sharing knowlodge , knowing how they live, aqurie new technology helping our communities in many felids as in medical way if they have a cure for cancer may be , or in industerial sections as in china right now who are intend to creat a new sun which will produces a vast amount of energy helping them in there prospeirty.

Also these explorations testing our capabilities, it pushes our limities to learn more and invest more in our abilites, encourges people to know more about creation and know the reason of life understaing there limities where they are now and how far they can go

finally it is evident that knowing what space is space explorations and governments funding results that its pros and advantages outweigh its cons and dis advantages .