Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Communication plays an indispensable role in the development of individuals. While I agree that speaking affects the contact and exchange of information, I also believe that writing is an essential element in this regard.

When it comes to the role of oral conversation, I am strongly convinced that the recipients understand the information more easily. This means that the audiences can not only listen to what is being said but also understand the mood through hand movements and facial expressions, making it easier to avoid misconceptions. Additionally, it helps connect with people with whom they are communicating. A pertinent example of this is that a dry thesis cannot convince teachers, but it will be more successful when we present and convey those contents in an inspiring voice.

In terms of the contribution of correspondence, I do believe that handwritten forms can be a top priority in various fields. Firstly, it can make a great contribution to the success of projects in these disciplines. Evidence reveals that scientists have to record figures and phenomena down meticulously while performing intricate experiments. Secondly, written forms can also be an effective tool in connecting relationships, not least in business. To illustrate, written contracts are regarded as a major factor in cooperation among large organizations or corporations regarding legal issues.

In conclusion, it seems to me that both spoken and written modes of communication have their own roles in interacting with people, and people have to carefully consider which mode to apply in each specific situation.