Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that written language is less important than spoken language in communication. Personally, I totally disagree this statement for these following reasons.

Fistly, written communication can decrese a worse situation which may happen in people’s conversation. This often eases people’s temper and help them calmer than spoken communication does. For example, in bad situation such as the bad mood, ugly large incident context and difficult situation which may be faced in working process by people. If they use written language to respond to the opposite person, it makes both representation of two constituencies control their mood better. They do not bear the problems up immediately. This is because they have to experience through 2 steps before their opposite people, who engage in the happening context, receive information about the problem.

Secondly, written language can deal with issues about communication in clear and deep-rooted way. If spoken language is adopted in communication, some key points may be forgeted by main character in the context, which is difficult for people in the communication to understand and bear these issues. In contrast, written communication can manage to this situation that people have time for taking this issue consider before sending the content with those who participate in this context. Therefore, it is easy for them to find the better way to allocate effectively communication.

In conclusion, written language takes an important role in communication. In my opinion, i lean towards written language’s importance more than that of spoken communication for some reasons, have mentioned above.