Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Communication play important role to share emotion idea news views etc . However spoken conservation is more powerful than writing down communication. In my mind , i would agree with this statement.

Firstly, the main reason to support speak communication because there is immediate feedback . It mean that people can give quick respond if there is any mistake. There should not require of any tone bodyposture and structure. For example, when i was in school my friend direct interact with teacher about water problem however other student give a written letter about other problem as a result teacher give more attention about water issues .

On the other hand, speaking communication is more strength because of it easy to communicate . In written communication there is require of pen and paper but in spoken talk there is not necessary. Moreover written communication has it own benefit such as deal with private matter. It mean mostly goverment and large firm use it for private deal .

In conclude, Both speaking and written communication is use in their place . However we should use both medium of communication for positive out comes