Students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions of this issue?

Nowadays, Students are having the greatest conditions ever, supporting their intelligence and emotions development process. However, there is also a problem existing simultaneously, which is the excessive concentration on studying theories, but for learning the essential part of the life – managing personal finance. This essay will look at some primary causes of this and hold forth some possible solutions to the problem.

There are a number of reasons for the given difficulty, The first reason is the misdirection of national education, which can be comprehended that the conventional institutions are focusing on teaching superior aspects such as math, physics, chemistry, etc, but the inevitable field of livings which is money management is not disseminated sufficiently in educational environment. This unfortunately contributed to lessen the importance of one’s self properties. Another reason is the individuals themselves are not adequately aware of the essence of carefully surveillance their paying status. They spent their money aggressively on silly things only for accommodating their current emotions, therefore unintentionally leading to financial problems.

There are several actions that could be taken to mitigate the problem mentioned above. Firstly, Schools should reconstruct the curricular, the finance managing shall be a part of domestic education. Students acquire for an individual who could help them raise the awareness of their financial status and schools are representing as the crucial part to address the issue. Secondly, Students themselves should take care of their own properties, pay thoughtfully, lower the expenditures on unnecessary commodities, thereby strengthen their financial health.

In conclusion, there are various factors leading to the proposed social development obstacle and measures can be implemented to tackle this issue.