Students should be taught academic knowledge so that they can pass exams, and skills such as cooking or dressing should not be taught. To what do you agree or disagree?

A number of people believe that school should be focus on the subjects that can uplift the students’ ability in academic sectors since it can be proper assistance to pass the examinations, as well as ignoring the additional lessons such as cooking as the better options. In my opinion, I totally disagree with these assumptions because the practical skill also plays vital role to the pupils’ development.

The roles of academic subjects in the school is vital for the students to prefer their proper careers and create the various achievement in the future. For instance, the math subject can be fundamentals tools to the schoolers who have a massive goal as an engineer in the next seasons. In addition, political science also capable to guide the young generations to be a big political figure. As a result, the exams are always showed as a proper method to be sighted the student insights. However, I consider that the major function of schools is not only for the formal materials like math or science but also improving the student capabilities in other aspects.

Nowadays, The communities are not always consent on the fundamental aspect of knowledge and look the formal lessons as the only solutions to ensure the high quality of life in the society. In contrast, the actual skills can be a massive reason to enhance the occasions of people in the middle of the society, especially in creating significant income. Therefore, degrading the practical skills in the education sector can be the awful decisions because the pupils do not have any facilities to sharpen their savor in a particular thing, consequently it is possible to decline the prospects of youth people in maximizing their talents. For example, cooking skills can be the primary reason to be a great person in the future through cultivating the capability as a bridge to be chef.

In conclusion, the academic subject have the vital aspects to the student improvements, due to the fact, it relates with professional skills in particular position in working life. However, the practical skills can be the additional options to students to be a successful individual.