Students should be taught academic knowledge so that they can pass exams, and skills such as cooking or dressing should not be taught. To what do you agree or disagree?

Education is crucial to increasing pupils education. They must study academic knowledge so that is how they can be able to pass exam. Hence, skills such as cooking or dressing are part of the obligations to complete leisure time. However, I completely agree with the idea that these educations are better and have an impact on being a good career for the long term. For the following reason.

There are several reason why people should argue education is essential for student and believe they can have an impact and instill many subjects so they can select what they want to continue to be a good carrier in the future. For example, in Japan, students are constantly taught many lessons. Parents and teachers suggest what the fashion is for students because they see their development in which field, and also students can easily make themselves better to choose fashion since in elementary school until being successful.

On the other hand, academic knowledge in this modern era become trend and in some country it could be bridge for many students to become luxury job in the future, such as Lawyer, businessmen, etc. While, parents must follow the development of their student and also report their level as well as effectiveness to make himself better than before to have an easier look in their fashion. On one side, the government must give facilities extra and support many students to study academic knowledge until they become smarter teachers or have luxury jobs. That is one of ways to increase quality o education is number one.

Therefore, skills such as cooking and dressing are important to complete themselves to become independent people. But nowadays, we can utilize internet for watching on YouTube how to be cook and dress. Just in case I stand in student must be still learn much subject and their can able to continue they are study to abroad become good smarter.

In conclusion, education has a lot of benefits; without education, we can not do anything to being good person and success.