Students should be taught academic knowledge so that they can pass exams, and skills such as cooking or dressing should not be taught. To what do you agree or disagree?

Students might not be able to focus too much on learning about cooking or dressing, because academic knowledge is more important for guaranteeing success in exams. I completely agree with the statement above. For the following reason.

For students who are comfortable taking exams, they should focus more and put aside extracurricular activities. Several students believe if they are more focused on learning about academics, their future will be guaranteed. Because, a lot of people assume that graduates with academic degrees in the future can get jobs that are more appropriate easily. One of the job they are can get such as police, doctors, lawyer and many more, that all in conection with academic subject. especially in Indonesia that job is really popular and many people want it, if you want to get that job you should have a lot knowledge and prepare money that can to be police or doctor.

Beside that, if we want to be doctors or police we must prepare our own, such as mental, physique and money as well, there are many requirement to become a police officer one of the condition is, you should have minimum height 165cm, and make sure on your body do not have tattoo and also you are healthy must stabil and you are should have ability who strong and the last condition is our teeth must be straight, However if you want to become a doctor, you do not need term and condition like police officer. to become a doctor you just should have a lot knowledge and insight about healthy.

In conclusion, academic knowledge is more important for our future and other successes.