Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern life, there are many ways for students to acquire their knowledge and improve their skills. One of the most universal is access to the platform online. Having a lot of opinions argue that libraries are considered unnecessary because information online can be easily gained from students. As for me, I hold the belief that students still need to use the libraries.

There are several advantages of libraries. Firstly, the main reason for this is that the book archives places are a great position for students studying and working. This means, almost all libraries have rules limiting on making noise, and thus collegians are very conscious of keeping the public space. Having quiet space can result in the fact that students staying here easily focus on their work. For example, my classmate usually comes to the library at school to work and study more because he can not work with high productivity. Secondly, If libraries were closed, it would not be equal to students who do not have economic conditions. To be more specific, not at all students have enough money to buy and use the internet services, and therefore they can not access information online. This can make them lose the opportunity to enhance their knowledge and broaden their vision. For instance, I see a lot of students in rural areas who do not have enough conditions to use the technology, basically the internet. Resources and materials from libraries are the main sources for their studying and working.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the statement that students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary because it will not be equal to students who do not have enough conditions and libraries are a great position for students learning and working.