Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern era, people prefer to study in online classes rather than offline classes. However, studying together with peers in a classroom environment is superior to learning virtually at home via Zoom meetings, Google meetings, and teams. I completely agree with the statement, and further, I will provide relevant examples with reasons. Firstly, dealing with group study in the hall is better than e-learning alone at residence. This method will ensure the development and improvement of cognitive skills in students, along with critical abilities. At this moment, the students frequently communicate with their co-students in class, which increases innovative thinking by sharing each other’s ideas. For instance, in India, all government educational institutions encourage classroom learning among students to improve their communication skills. As a result, that establishes good analytical skills in subject knowledge. Another point to consider is that each area of interest will be identified as learning by their teachers and peers. That would help them learn more about their talent and help them achieve their goals in the future. Additionally, it also shows a good impact on participation in sports, which keeps students physically fit and mentally strong. For example, many leaders’ hidden talents were identified by their tutors. Based on their way of behaving inside the classroom, I observed them very closely. That helped them achieve career success and become great personalities for the nation. To conclude, studying with a group of students in the hall plays a vital role at this stage of a person’s life to achieve their goals and learn interpersonal skills from their peers and guides rather than learning online.