Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While some people liked learning in a class with other students since it is favorable, some argue to just doing online study at home becuase it is convenient. I completely agree with learning in a classroom since it do more good than just studying online.

Firstly, as a human being, young individuals require human interactions face to face. This can help individuals grow as a person and not socially awkward later on. Since interaction via online do no justice to the growth of young individuals because the meeting with other people being held by online. Secondly, studying in a classroom makes children more physically active resulting in being more fit. Finally, the materials provided by teacher in classroom usually easy to understand if being held in a classroom, something not given in online learning environment.

The downside of online learning, the students ought to not leave their screen, which can cause poor eyesight following another sickness caused by sitting down the whole time. In addition, students cannot make friends directly if they goes to online school, this can lead to sadness of not having real friends.

In my opinion regarding study in a classroom, it is more superior and have more advantages than online class. Students can interact directly and having real friends which is not possible if they doing online classes. In addition to that, young people who study in classroom will be in a better health condition in terms of physically and mentally rather then doing online classes.