Sugary drinks should be made more expencive to encourage people to consume less sugar do you agree or disagree?

Making beverages a rip-off is essential to reduce consumption of sugar among people. Even many individuals agree this, some of them are still saying that it is impossible. In my opinion, it is acceptable to increase the price for create a healthy society.

The individuals who suggest making sugary drinks as expensive, provide some statements to value their point of views such as, most of the citizens are unable to afford the ostentatious products for their regular use because of their financial stability and they do not spend more money for such cravings. In addition, people take expensive things like soft drinks only for some occasions. For example, it is not the considerable issue when getting sugary beverages rarely until they do not affect health.

On the other hand, most of the people do not agree those arguments because, they say that the addiction on sweets will lead them to spend for the soft drinks. For instance, there many family men are behaving irresponsible with their family and future for their alcohol, nevertheless raising the price of drinks never take people away from buying those stuffs. Further, most of the kids love the sugary drinks and this activity may guide them to get money even from bad ways such as theft, to illustrate this, many students these days becoming notorious because of their desire for expensive products.

To conclude, sugary products do more harm than good. Thus, highest price of them will make many citizens to shunning them. Simultaneously, it is best to teach students about the disadvantages of high consumption of sweet and make them concern in health will lead them to behave genuine.