Task 2 It is impossible to help all people in the world, so the government should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

This essay thought that supporting all individuals in whole world wide is uncertain matter. Therefore, policymakers would focus only give attention on citizens of their nations. I completely agree with this statement due to the fact that they enhance their country’s revenue and provide sustainable lifestyle to the dwellers.

First and foremost, they refine the nation’s economy that is to say, every state has limited resources thus, they utilize those resources only if their requirements and invest them in specific fields like, agriculture. For example, when the country was in bad condition, former first female president of SriLanka, Shanthirika Bandaranayake did support farming and export particular products such as, red chilli, paddy and tea in whole world and stop the imports. As a result they earned high volume of income. Not only government but also it impact the family.

Furthermore, government implements suitable lives for their citizens. To be specific, they have plenty of money hence, they offer good education, health facilities and quality life. If they provide good education and health services respectively, they can make educated students and produced healthy persons. According to this trend, it raise productivity. Following this view, they can reserve certain money for health sectors and dramatically improve amenities.

In conclusion, state only take cares their public where as that is unrealistic matter to concentrate other globe’s individuals. Focusing their own citizens furnish high quality lifestyles as well as foster their country. Whenever, nation priortise to boost their standard after that they aid every one. It does not impact their resources.