Task 2 It is impossible to help all people in the world, so the government should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an unrealistic goal to help all the people in the world, that is why the government should only focus on helping the people in their own countries. I totally agree with this statement because of several reasons.

First of all, each country is responsible for their own citizens and have to focus on their well-being and quality of life. The reason is if the government will not do that, nobody will.

In addition, every county is a big and organized machine where people who live in it pay taxes, work and live and have to be protected and supposed by their country because it is also important for the government because people are labor. So, the county could benefit itself by focusing on their citizens because it would lead to an increase of education, invitations, achievement, and raising of population.What is mean, a county could become wealthy and more developed in comparison with countries who are not focusing on their people.

The second reason is there are always several problems in every county which must be solved. Even in developed countries with strong economic statements there will always be certain problems such as poverty, pollution or high level of crime. At this point, it is clear that it is a loop where problems never come to the end. And in order to help people the government should focus on them and in their life. Because if country will not do it, people could move to other areas where the government cares about its citizens. As a result countries could lose their labor, military and turn into a crisis. However, in case of emergencies, the world has international organizations which are responsible for helping to poor countries.

In conclusion, It is impossible to help all the people in the world and we already have organizations which are responsible for it. So I think each government should only focus on supposing their own citizens in order to become a developed country and raise the satisfaction of people by their life.