Task 2: Modern technology has a great impact on environment. Some say that people should adopt simple life style to avoid this problem, while others argue that technology itself should provide the solution. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is widely believe that modern technology can deal with environmental issues, while others believe people require to change their daily habits rather

on the one hand, the high technology has more advantages than disadvantages on environmental, it helps to improve homegrown productive, moreover makes the air more clear through some devices that can lead to a better results to flowers or fruit also can impact on both people and animals. an addition of political said it helps any country to get a good and strong place on international system, and can improve income for example, many studies have shown that technology is used to solve many environmental and health challenges.

the other hand, some people deal with the environmental can improve faster and achieve biggest results when they can change their routine habits, there are several benefits for their bodies and without high costs because it depends on natural materials moreover it is available in anywhere. for instance researches have shown health people become more strong and healthier when change lifestyle it was excellen way.

in my perspective, i think use technology to protect environment and reduced pollution, it is effective way also easy and faster to show results, but i support and encourage people to improve their life through health habits and expand their knowledge about their bodies

in conclusion, i believe that technology helps more another way, because can achieve faster results. but many people recommended to development daily habits.