Task 2: Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Certain individuals believe that to avoid sickness, policymakers should concentrate more on removing pollution from nature and building issues. From my standpoint, i would clearly explain that policymakers should focus on the environmental issues and pollution. Moreover, eco system had the significant role in our life particularly in our health. However, governments have another duties instead of biosphere or ecosphere.

Firstly, the lawmakers may have to concentrate on ecosystem for the citizens to provide a optimistic or a beneficial standard of living. Atmosphere pollution tend to1 wide array illness or sickness. The illness such as headache, stomachache, and muscle pain, since the air infection has signifacnt role on our body or health. Another advantage of governments focusing to the atmosphere is infection around the urban areas the disease influence on individuals critical thinking, mental health, and behaviour which can be crucial for the lawmakers during the statistic or figures. These pesimistic characteristic affect to the quality of life.

Secondly, the main disagreement is that lawmakers should allocate their major budget for something advantageous things. For instance, i would recommend to the government to allocate their budget installing institutions, entertainments, museums, and facilities with historical artefacts which have significant contribution to the residents, adolescents, elderly people, and parents.

In conclusion, I would recommend to government concentrate to biosphere disease, due to it outweight the another facts such as building institutions, entertainments, museums, and facilities with historical artefacts by importance. However, these developments can be important for learners, the elderly, and guardians.