Task 2: Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, numerous people believe that to avoid illness and disorder, sovereign power must be centered more on addressing environmental issues and housing problems. However, I firmly agree with this view since sovereign power can block some factories that give detrimental effects on the atmosphere.

One of the main factors is that environmental problems have a negative impact on health. For example, air contamination creates several disorders such as asthma, pneumonia and others. According to statistics, these disorders have become widespread over the last decades.

On the other hand, housing problems are well-known among several age groups. This problem is mainly caused by cutting down trees and creating forest loss. Furthermore, forest loss and pollution put many species at risk of extinction. Additionally, housing problems can lead to endangered species.

In my opinion, the government should seriously concentrate on environmental damage, such as reducing deforestation, air contamination, water pollution and other natural resources, because these natural issues take a heavy toll on wildlife, nature, air and mainly people’s way of life. In addition, although we have numerous reserves for wild and various animals, it is clear that wildlife is under threat, which the government is ignoring.

In conclusion, governments should set stricter rules to reduce housing and environmental problems. Moreover, they need to pay more attention to natural resources and the factors that cause air pollution. Only in this way can we provide future generations with clean air and reduce certain medical disorders.