Task 2: Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe that individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a discussion weather ones consider to solve environmental problems problem must take serious action and some ones consider it to have less human ability over environment. In my view, humans are able to change a great deal larger than they do think.

The public may think that they are less able to ameliate environmental issues, numerly air polution, increase worm, lack of water and so on. The reason for this way of thinking is they have not encountered the solution for the problem. If there were some annoyences over ways of solving problems by government, they would have another mindset. Nevertheless, humanity tend to destroy surroundings – it is their natural being. It is nearly impossible to expect more.

The opposite part think that other people must take actions – they trust that they can change and have a huge influenfe over environment. Because, they are far educated and know how society is bulit. Everything depends on anything. If humanity did not exist, there would be far more species and less environmental problems. Persons usually contibute a great deal larger that anyother animal species – it makes a big sense.

To my way of thinking, humanity still has change to get rid of all of these problems over time. Any problem can be solved but it just needs precise solution.

Overall, some people sonsider to have less effection over environment as they lack for knowledge, and some people sonsider that others must take action too as they are well-educated.