TASK 2: there are many environment problems, such as the greenhouse affect and climate change, and people have hardly found any solutions. Why is this the case? And what measures can be taken?

Although many environmental issues, such as greenhouse effects and climate change, have become significantly worse, an effective solution has remained an elusive goal for many people. In this essay, I will evaluate the reasons behind this problem before proposing some measures that can address it effectively.

There are some reasons that explain why modern societies have not found an effective solution against the worsening severity of environmental changes. It is true that environmental issues are generally exacerbated over time as their severity is fueled by the increasing demand for energy products of human beings. For instance, climate change, a consequence of greenhouse gas emissions, is irreversible and worsening as more gases are released by vehicles. As a result, an absolute solution against environmental crises is elusive as its nature of being a moving target challenges the entire human society.

To address the environmental issues, I would like to propose some suggestions below. First and foremost, the government should invest more in education, which can help people acquire more knowledge that can eventually be used for creating innovative solutions for environmental problems. Furthermore, investment in educational science is important as it helps scientists acquire more resources to innovate and create solutions that can tackle pollution.

In conclusion, despite significantly challenges when it comes to finding an effective solution against environmental challenges, I believe that a combination between educational and financial approaches can be beneficial. While education can raise our knowledge in environmental science, more money should be sponsored to develop new solutions in the future.