Task 2 Writing (Academic and General Training) You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Reading is more educational than watching videos or TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that reading is more informative than watching videos or TV. Whereas, I think that reading is more important than watching videos or TV. By reading about one can grab allot of information regarding the particular topic and can learn about the stories behind the discoveries, done by many scientists.

To commence with, reading play a crucial role whenever one want to grab knowledge about something. by which one can learn the reason behind that particular thing. for example, if one have to learn about the history of there nation, by reading the generals of ancient people, and the things that have happened in the past. One can get the deeper knowledge about, what has been done by their ancestors. Which is quiet interesting and more attention-grabbing. Also, people can read in their leisure time rather than watching videos on phones. One can read book in the garden meanwhile enjoying the beauty of nature, which is more relaxing, and informative.

Moreover, people study more about their favorite interest, for example, some people do have great interest in science they can learn about the inventions, solar system, environment, and chemicals. If one is curious about learning how plant geminate they can read about the germination in the science books with allot more infomation about how germination process is different in different plants, which is really interesting and inbeliveble. people can read generals of different popular people and can follow, what they found commandable in their journey. reading is crucial for every body instead of following sedentary lifestyle.

To conclude, i think by reading one can more knowledge rather than watching videos or TV. people can invest their time in more information on reading.