Technological advancements have led to increased automation in various industries. Some believe this will ultimately lead to widespread unemployment and societal disruption, while others argue it will create new opportunities and improve our quality of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, technological advancements have led to widespread automation in different fields, shifting employees. Meanwhile, many individuals debate this guide to achieve more efficiency and economic progress. In my opinion, technological development is beneficial as long as workers are supported through education and skill development.

On the one hand, robots capable of working without breaks, in other words, they can work for twenty four houre in a week. Additionally, they can increase productivity in the workplace. Moreover, automated system can reduce the risk of human error while working or doing a specific job which needs more concentration and be cautios. In addition, technological growth creates new and modern opportunities in specific spheres to provide faster and more successful work. For instance, technology can complete a task that was given by the boss and the employee must achieve all criteria in a day, but human do not have such energy to complete the whole assignment in a day and robot comes to the rescue to complete all tasks in a day.

On the other hand, the major disadvantage is that this possibility might provide unemployment for some people, especially for those who have no experience in working and without enough skills. Consequently, people with a lack of experience and limited education frequently struggle to search for a new workplace because robots may replace them. For example, in a few years, there might be special robots that can work instead of teachers at local schools and teach them beneficial information, such as in biology about carbon, in math about divition and so on. Therefore, citizens can not gain a salary for their entire lifespan.

To sum up, although technological advancement considerable beheficial in term of productivity and economic growth, it also creates serious challenges for unemployments. So, i believe that the government should invest money in education to assist workers adapt to technologycal changes.