Technology Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Robots as well as artificial intelligence have been developing with almost dangerous speed. Certain part of people tend to believe in necessity of machines. On the contrary the other half of people find robots untrustworthy. I believe we might discover many different and useful opportunities thanks to AI. Even nowadays we are finding new ways to treat incurable diseases with its help.

One part of people are believing in positive sides of machine learning. They find it valuable for humans progress Artificial Intelligence have been meaningful in many ways already it can be used for teaching, science, experimentalize and in many other variety. It’s computerized for taking care of numerous people’s labour. Therefore, we might truly admit counenince.

On the other had, it also could lead to rather pessimistic consequences for the humanity.There are few unanswerable cases. One of them is the rise of increasing people’s unemployment while it helps us with some unpleasant work, robots are additionally stealing it humans.

Another argument against AI is unfortunate accidents that are happening as we are trying to integrate machine learning in usual life. As we all know, in some countries there are driverless cars, It’s more cost effective or so it was planned. Right before the first accident. Sadly, we can’t expect to Robots to be fully safe and reliable. As well as human factor we have a robot machine factor that can cause a complete disaster. This might also be a reason of a taxi drivers becoming absolute.

In conclusion, I would like to focus on benefits we can achieve with AI’s help. Yet we can’t ignore the fact of it’s destroying outcome. What we can do is minimize taken its toll on people.