The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

human research caused the creation of endangered species on the land and in the sea. There are several reasons that will be discussed in this essay to ensure a solution From my perspective, I believe that people will attempt to support endangered animals to save them.

Animals have the right to live in nature but according to human behavior, it causes the creation of extinction animals, the main reasons are poaching and hunting in some areas. There are many reasons why numerous existing species are disappearing little by little. The main factor is considered the humans. They often have unintentional actions such as littering on the beach, bringing too much contamination to the river, and much more, leading to beach pollution. Also, these actions can have negative influences on marine creatures. For instance, because of the demand for food, fishing is more common now, consequently, the number of fish is declining dramatically. Regarding land animals, deforestation occurs in many parts of the world to build constructions due to people’s living demands. Species do not have places to live, no food sources, they die as usual.

there are some solutions that we can protect animals, the government should forbid hunting for endangered species and they should punish those who engage in poaching additionally, the forests and nature should be under supervision by some organizations because some areas undergo sometimes forest fires due to sunlight and other issues, this situation affects animals therefore, we should do our best we can to ensure that we do not include animals endangered species.

to conclude, animals are part of our nature they should live on this earth as we live however, due to our living problems we create animal extinction regardless of ourselves.