The availability of entertainment such as video games on handheld devices is harmful to individuals and to the society they live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The accessibility of having fun for example video games on technological devices will be dangerous to people who live in the society. To a certain extend I agree with that thought. Nonetheless, there are also other aspects which are essential.

From one perspective, it can be beneficial. A small part of the games has advantages in some cases. As we all know, if you do not limit yourself you will become addicted to it. For instance, some of my friends who did not have English language knowledge have gained pretty much information about learning language by the help of the games. It’s just because of the connection with foreigners. As long as you practice, your skills will be improved over time. Besides that it can be enjoying about spending time with your friends. You might laugh and have great conversations, however. You must restrict your screen time.

From another perspective, it has lots of cons such as damaging your eyes, corrupting your psychology, wasting time and so on. Today, most of the parents silence their children by using technology. Perhaps this way can be useful, nevertheless. If it last for long-term period it can make a negative significant difference. For instance, I have observed this kind of situation so once upon a time our relatives had visited us, and they had one naughty child. This child was treating awkwardly so his mother always had to give her phone to him it shows that he was obsessed with the videos which were on the phone’s screen. The biggest sin in this circumstance belonged to his parents. Because whenever he started to do that they always used to do whatever he wanted instead of spending time with him. In addition, it reduces the communication which used to be between people.

Consequently, the using of technology either negative or positive depends on the person. Even if we cannot break this habit, then just try to decrease it. By the discipline nothing is imposible