The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

Some people believe that if they want to be healthy, they must do exercise regularly, and this is the best way to develop their health. In this essay, I will explain why I agree this trend. Firstly, I will discuss why doing exercise is essential our life compared to the previous generation, and secondly, I will weigh up which factors have an impact on this statement.

On the one hand, one of the greatest way to develop health is doing exercise without any doubt. Especially, when we compared to the our grandparents’ generation, it seems to exercise much more important than nothing. It is true that after our lifestyle’s level increased, we have less action than before. For example, in today’s world, people go to somewhere by bus, car, or subway instead of by foot. As result of this statement, people begun to be less active. Furthermore, more diseases are becoming common, like heart problems due to the lack of movement. That’s why people should do exercise regularly if they want to be healthy life.

On the other hand, it should not be forgotten that what are human beings doing today, they will have this future because exercise is not just about our today’s health. Also, it is related to our future health. For example, if a person do not sports and gain weight, the person might probably be healthy. It is a fact that, this statemtent is not enough to be good future. Additionally, people should concerning what they eat. Unfortunatelly, we cannot eat organic fruit or vegatables, or many people do not want to eat types of healthy cuisine, and they prefer to eat fast-food. Apart from this, mental health is as important as physically health. That’s why people should pay attention this statement, and they can strenght their mind using some tips, like puzzle, or chess.

In conclusion, doing exercise is the good way to invest for people’s health for their future life. However, it should not be forgotten that this trend is not enough by its own.