The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are a considerable number of people who truly believe that healthcare starts with regular exercise. I completely agree that regular physical activity will help to stay healthy and fit. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs.

It is a well-known fact that regular workouts are beneficial not only for physical appearance and health, but also for the mind. For instance, many people find that doing exercises is stress reducing and helps to clear their head from negative thoughts. It is scientifically proven that physical activity lowers stress hormones like cortisol and boosts chemicals such as dopamine, endorphins, and serotonin, which improve mood and relaxation. People who often exercise tend to experience fewer health and mental issues than those with a sedentary lifestyle.

Additionally, maintaining a healthy diet is crucial for overall well-being. Consuming clear products and having a proper eating schedule is the key to good health. Clear food should not consist of oil and sugar, which can lead to several health issues, such as obesity and heart attacks. Conventional West Asian eating habits are a good illustration of a healthy diet, where the daily meal consists of vegetables, cereals, and less red meat. Blending these two habits makes people not only stay fit, but also prevents them from facing fewer diseases.

In conclusion, physical activity and clear eating habits not only improve health, but also make individuals stress-resistant and prevent them from a sedentary lifestyle. It is important to remember that a healthy lifestyle guarantees a happy and long life.