The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Daily exercise is the most effective way to quality health. In my opinion, I agree that exercising frequently is a factor to improve health. However, there are other factors like good diet that also foster improving health.

Regular exercise plays a major role to have better health. To be healthier, exercises help burn fat, regulate blood pressure and keep you fit. This is because the muscles are being used and fat is being thrown as waste out of your body. Recent studies discovered that daily use of muscles will reduce fat eventually.

However, improving what you intake also affects your well-being. The significance of a good diet is key to improving health. If you exercise daily but eat oily fast food that consists of unnecessary calories, the exercise will not benefit you at all, rather you will increase chances of unhealthy habits like laziness, brain fog etc. However, if you consume food that is considered healthy, you will not only improve health, but feel more energetic than before. Scientists have proven that eating fruits and vegetables on a daily basis increases critical thinking, feels energetic after waking up and reduces the risk of heart attacks and diseases.

In conclusion, although I agree regular exercise is a very efficient way to improve health and well being, it goes hand-to-hand with a good diet. Without a good diet individuals will not improve their well being, rather destroy their health.