The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that physical activity is the most effective method to enchance people health. This essay strongly agree that physical activity is benefical.

A major reason why i support this view is that physical activity strengthen the heart,muscles,bones and protect against diseases such as obesity,diabets and other. Besides that, physical activity is improve the immune sistem and increasing the body resistance to infections. Psysical activity also helps not only physically,but also mentally and psychologically. As a result of scientific research from Oxford University has confirmed that exercise stimulates the productions of endorphins and serotins,hormones that reduce stress,improve mood and help with depression and anxiety. Therefore, regular physical activity helps us both physically and mentally and is an essential part of productive life.

However, despite all the benefits of physical activity , it may not be sufficient for good health. One of the most important factors for health is proper nutrition. Even the most intense exercise can not compensate for the harm caused by regular unhealthy foods like fastfood or foods high in sugar and fat. For good health,the body needs a balanced diet containing protein and vitamins to support healthy organ function and the immune system. Sleep is equally important. For instance, even a person who has been doing the regular activity for an hours,but did not seep enough, may experience fatigue. Furthermore, for a good health, it is important to not to smoking, drinking alcohol and energy drinks. These increase the risk of disease.

Taking everything into consideration , it can be said that regular exercise is essential for a good health, but it should not to be only way to improve your health.