The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write, and use numbers. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Giving up to 6 years of free education is considered as the best method to reduce poverty in developing nations. By doing that, people can at least read, write and use numbers. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints before concluding my final thought.

On the one hand, it is understandable to believe that giving 6 years free education is the best way to reduce poverty in developing countries. First and foremost, giving up to 6 years of education creates chances for individuals to find a suitable job in the future. In fact, many employers want to find applicants who have a particular level of education. Because of that, when underprivileged people can learn without paying tuition, they may broaden their knowledge into numerous views and can utilize them to find a suitable job. By doing that, they can earn money to enhance their living standard. To demonstrate, research shows that a large number of impoverished residents in India are recruited in many firms as they are given a 6-year-free education to learn some necessary skills. Furthermore, giving up to 6 years of free education helps people to build foundations. In detail, if communities can at least read, write and use numbers, they will read reference books or write an essay. Hence, they can learn new things by themselves and broaden their insight into many subjects ranging from Maths to English. As a result, they can utilize this knowledge in order to participate in academic competitions to earn money. Thus, giving up to six-years of education is the best way to reduce poverty in developing nations due to these persuasive reasons.

On the other hand, there are many ways to reduce poverty in developing countries. To begin with, the state in developing countries can find grants from other nations. Specifically, it is evident that the financial resources in developing nations is not enough to improve the residents’ living standard. Nevertheless, by finding financial resourcesfrom developed nations such as China and the US, the government can invest more money to improve infrastructure. By doing that, children can go to school or families will go to the nearest hospital if they have health issues. To demonstrate, research indicates that a wide array of facilities in Nepal have been built rangin from schools to medical health centres when the state find grants from the United Kingdom. When residents are given a chance to study or their health conditions are improved, the states can reduce poverty in their areas. Furthermore, more volunteers should be molized in these countries. In detail, many teachers or professional doctors want to help underprivileged people. Thus, if they are mobolized in developing nations, they can help people to check their overall health or convey important knowledge to children. Therefore, these actions should be taken to reduce poverty in developing nations

In conclusion, although it is undeniable to argue that giving a 6-year-free education is the best way to reduce poverty, I firmly believe that numerous actions should be undertaken to overcome this issue.