The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. Write at least 250 words.

It is true that smoking are well known to dangers of life. while there a variety of reasons responsible for it, steps can definitely be taken adtress it.

There are number of reason why smoking is denger and many people are addicted continuosly. Perpahes, The main reason is unemployed or jobless. When people fail their career or personal life, they decided to smoke cigarate. At the same time, our soceity presseraised our family to the reason failor . For instance, our family misbehaive with us and we got depression. for relaxing and being stressfree we choose smoking. In constrast, there are other reason why people are deeply affected by cigerate because of when they cheated-by something or someone. For example, if someone invest their fond to any companies and Loss their money they got depressed and having cigarate. Morever, people ore cheated by someone their mind is destracted. They try to go wrong way like this.

Despite this reason the harmful of smoking, there are number of solutions we can make for reducing smoking . The primary solution is public awareness such as festivals , fairs and media advertisement. When our goverment can take a hard decision against cigarate, it would reduce easily . For example, festivals or fairs can take a part of reduce smoking. Morever, goverment should ban all cigarete companies. Although, our ecomony is will be slightly decline, to save upcoming genaration it will be a right decision. To the result they can lead a life without any pollution.

In conclusion, Smoking will to be a significant problem, unless the availabity of process control to reduce smoking in our society.