The debate exists on whether young people should have the freedom to select their own profession or if they should adopt a pragmatic approach, considering their future more seriously. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that young generation should have a right to pursue their favorite careers while others argue that they should look for job bringing huge opportunity of promotion. Althought choosing a career path that can gives a stable income will make your life became better, I think that doing what you love is more fulfilling. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and explain why I choose your own profession by compelling reasons.

It is vital to understand that high-paying job can assist you in solving for financial issues. It can enhance your living condition with sufficient facilities and afford you to do what you were not possible before. Besides that, this also contribute to construct the thriving economy of particularly country. For instance, tourism is one of the greatest advantage in Viet Nam. If many students choose this career and are equipped with full necessary knowlegde, people can advertise widely the cultures of Viet Nam and promote the development of economy strongly.

One should also note that pursuing your own passion could make you happy and satisfied. When people are allowed to do favorite works, they will explore the authentic meaning of life and have huge motivation to achieve an aim. Especially, if you have a burning desire with your profession, you will not be easy to quit and try to work hard so as to overcome difficulties. For example, during COVID pandemic, most healthcare worker continued to work all times in order to take care of the patients who are threatened about their lives.

In conclusion, thought choosing a work which provides high income can support you about financial abilities, I believe that having a career you are passionate will lead to a sense of fulfillment in the long run.