The differences between countries are becoming less obvious. Today, people everywhere watch the same movies, follow the same fashion, and see the same brands, advertisements, and TV shows. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The differences between countries are becoming less obvious. Today, people everywhere watch the same movies, follow the same fashion, and see the same brands, advertisements, and TV shows. I personally think that the differences between countries are becoming less obvious make more beneficial.

On the one hand, I have to concede that the same between countries is boring in life and may result in some undesired result. Firstly, the differences between countries are becoming less obvious make lose unique identities of countries because it not special about many countries so it make life boring and lose their creation about many countries. Example, students do not create in their life because education in school is the same of many countries so they lack the will to progress.

However, I am more concerned that the advantages of the differences between countries are becoming less obvious. Firstly, the same between countries easy to make more attachment because it unite between human with human more so people is easy to talk in life more. Secondly, it makes easy to something because it make harmony between countries more so it make easy to policy for people and easy to sell somethings between countries more. Example, people watch the same TV shows or see the same brands can talk about many subjects so it makes them understand each other.

In conclusion, despite the disadvantages in terms of people not creating and life being boring, I am completely in favor of the differences between countries becoming less obvious since their benefits are much more considerable.