The government should be responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. While many people think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People seprated into two sides wether the citizens should save money, so when they are old, they can take care of themselves. Or it is the responsibility of the goverment to provide retired people with care and support them financially. In this essay, we will dicuss both sides’ views and give our opinion and reasons.

Let us discuss the first side, they assume that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Their point of view has some correct views. One of them as an example, when they getting old, they can support themselves rather than relying on the charities or other people to give them their donation. My opinion here is that I agree with them completely, because no one will take care of you if you are old, better than yourself.

The second view which has claimed that the government should be responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. It is give and take concept, the retired people offer themselves, their age, and health, to go every morning to the work to keep the country on the top on the world. For example, doctors who work at least two days continously, deserve to be supported by the goverment. To state my opinion, I also give my voice to this claiming.

To sum up, in the previous paragraphs, we discussed about which one is better to be the future old people financial supporter. It has the two point of view with their examples and my opinion. As a last opinion after all of these view, I think personally to be provided by goverment support.