The government should encourage people to use electric cars. What are the advantages and disadvantages of electric cars?

In recent years, electric cars have been increasing day by day in the world; namely, the policies should cheer the number of people to utilize electric automobile. This essay will discuss both sides of argument and put forth my views the latter.

On the one hand, Actually, this has many major benefits. There are many varied cars in many countries such as mechanic automobile, battery operated, and so on. Current years, numerous individuals have been utilizing such cars in the modern world. Of course this will reduces carbon emissions and pollution;namely the mechanics emit smoke as they move and as a result the air becomes polluted; however, electrically operated cars do not emit smoke. That is why this benefical for us. Besides that, fossil fuels will be saved because these do not run on fuel and the government will profit greatly from this. Moreover, numerous human beings do not drive an exceptional and this teaches the public to drive quickly because it comfortable for many individuals. Furthermore, it encourages the development of renewable energy. Therefore, the number of people should purchase battery operated cars.

On the other hand, disadvantages should also be taken into account. This will cause the cost of electric vehicles and charging to increase. Besides that, if some humans go on a long trip, the battery may run out halfway through and as a consuquence in them getting stranded on the road.

To sum up, in my view, the policies should declare the right and benefical decision.