The growing consumption of disposable products has resulted in a massive increase in plastic waste, polluting oceans and harming wildlife. What are the primary factors driving this trend, and what steps can individuals and governments take to reduce plastic waste and promote sustainability?

Nowadays, the increasing use of use and throw products has consequence in a wide range of plastic waste, water polluting and effect on wildlife. Therefore, the government and everyone shoud focus on the reducing plastic materials and promoting sustainability by making the paper bags instead of plastic bags and also improve the management of the waste which harmful the environment and people.

Many people have rely on packaging food or goods in which producers use plastic bags for it and many waste materials are thrown in anywhere without managing it. Therefore, it can effect on our surrounding area because when disposable products are making factory create a pollution on air . For instance, in the process of producing plastics industries induce a polluted air which cause the air pollution. Moreover, it will have huge impact on the environment and individuals.

For the solution, Government should have a better understanding of the effect of harmable products and should focusing on the reducing consumption. The use of paper bags are environmental friendly which is best for packaging, it will assist to solve the problem of people because it is very easy to use or appropriate . For example, paper are made up of wood and we can easily get and decay it on soil. Furthermore, woods are find anywhere and used it.

In conclusion,government should invest funds on paper bags and promote this products throgh internet or advertisements. As a consequence, individual also support this idea and bring this products to use in a daily basis.