The increasing availability of low-cost airlines now lets people travel around the world. Some feel this is a positive development while others think it is negative overall. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects.

Others feel it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification.

Majority of the college students are interested in studying new subjects along with their academic papers but fewer think it’s more important to concentrate on the main subjects for qualification. This essay will examine both these standpoints and will advocate for the former.

on the one hand, Getting exposure to a wide variety of topics along with our professional education is a positive approach to acquiring extra knowledge. Additionally, this may help the students to build their professional careers much better. For instance, learning more about new technologies like machine learning and artificial intelligence along with their main papers helps them to build a strong foundation in modern technologies which helps them to qualify for high-paying jobs.

on the other hand, putting all the effort in preparing for their degree certification is also beneficial. Individuals can score high marks on their exams which helps them to pursue higher education with scholarships. Furthermore, putting all the time and effort on the main subjects helps them to acquire in-depth knowledge in those papers.

Considering both perspectives, I firmly support the notion of exploring multiple subjects in addition to the exam papers because of the extra knowledge it provides and the same will be more useful in the long term basics for getting jobs even though investing more time in main papers helps in scoring good grades.

To conclude, exploring a wide variety of topics during tertiary education provides benefits like knowledge and career options in different domains. However, investing time only in academic papers helps in scoring good marks and makes them subject expertise.