The increasing frequency of satellite launches and space debris is becoming a threat to the Earth. What are the main causes? What measures can be taken to address this?

By growth of orbiting satellites and rising space debris earth expose to variety of dangers. This essay will discuss about a problem and solution for this pressing issue.

In the first place, that is to say that space debris, and accumulation of defunct equipment increase the possibility of collision in the space. Consequently, the resulting debris creat hazards for any venturing missions in space. For instance, with every single satellite or rocket that have put and will have put into orbit, have caused myriad discarded fragments exist, which leads to distract space trips for astronauts as a result of tertiary risk of accident in space.

Initial address to reduce dangers is to decrease and to imperative launching extra rockets or satellites into orbit. By equal orbiting, space exploration, space trips and even space tourism can be a hope for posterities. So that , prioritizing is a crucial or even is a definite must before any activity.Furthermore , more likely to envision prolonged space research, trip, and so on.

In conclusion, as space debris cause a lot of harm to earth and astronauts and disrupt space exploration, it’s better to be more vigilant about numerous launching satellites and rockets . Maybe more research need to figure out less dangerous exploration.