The increasing use of artificial intelligence in creative fields, like music and art, raises questions about the nature of human creativity and artistry. Some believe AI can enhance human creative potential, while others fear it will diminish it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

I would argue that, use of AI in art areas, for instance music, continues to develop. Some other thoughts that AI could represent the artistic expression, while people have concern about, it will effect a human perspectives and change the art to less creative. I believe that usage of AI effects people cognitive thinking in a negative way.

AI can be useful in various topic , however some areas and professions need to be exclusive only for a human being. Such as, become a music artist, scenarist, writer… Otherwise, AI use only, the data from the internet and that cause, a serial production which has robotic insight. I mentioned some professions above, one of them is a music artist, and i saw a channel recently on internet that only makes videos about no AI lo-fi music. It help me to notice other lo-fi music ,that i have been listening, sounds like similar each other . The artist, try to take over the music endustry from AI. I believe that he tries to save the soul of music. Being a human all about feelings, AI can’t represent these feelings in its product . Moreover, in other creative fields, same issue occurs. AI won’t be able to behave and think like a person.

On the other hand, AI could be beneficial, especially in data analyses. It can storage all of the information come from distinct places in the world. If people work on the data, it would take a lot more time than AI. For this reason, collecting and using data, only positive usage of AI.

To sum up, AI have two sides; one of them is help to people about some mathematical analyses , the other one is making people blind about the joy of life.