The increasing use of artificial intelligence in creative fields, like music and art, raises questions about the nature of human creativity and artistry. Some believe AI can enhance human creative potential, while others fear it will diminish it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of people believe AI will improve artistic expression and boost new tools for inventors, while others are nervous that AI will decrease the value of human originality and lead to a similarity of artistic production. In my view, using brand-new tools such as ChatGPT is essential for the new generation of society.

On the one hand, it is acceptable that some people think that AI can damage the creativeness of humans, which has evolved over hundreds of years. The main reason is that the influences of machine-based intelligence are a curse for people, not a favor, because it may shatter the hard-earned experiences and creativity. The perfect example of this situation is that AI cannot form new ideas; as a result, this may terminate the creation of brand-new knowledge.

On the other hand, I would agree with those who believe that using AI improves the productivity of artists. Firstly, AI makes the process easier to create lots of products without spending too much effort. For instance, using products that utilize AI-based power is common nowadays, on account of not only professionals, but also beginners can create magnificent products. Secondly, the meaning behind creating AI is helping people to solve their problems as soon as possible, which means utilizing support to make a way out of their confusion with AI. For example, there is an artist who cannot select a colour of his idea in his painting, then you use AI to select the best colour code, then he can continue his work without spending too much time on a single unnecessary problem.

In conclusion, while there are some reasons to believe that AI may harm creativity and developed experience, my own view is that using new AI-based tools can improve productivity.