The increasing use of artificial intelligence in creative fields, like music and art, raises questions about the nature of human creativity and artistry. Some believe AI can enhance human creative potential, while others fear it will diminish it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The us eof artficial intelligence has increased in past few years. some people think that Artificial intelligence has made major innovations in representing the creativity in the field of art and music while tehre are some other people also who criticize the use of artificial inteligence in representing one’s thoughts, imaginations and emotions in the field of artistry and music. I will address both point of views below and after that I will give my point of view.

Using artificial intelligence can improve the way of expression of human ideas. It can give a machinery touch to the already presented ideas. Artificial intelligence can also save the time of the artists. They can develop new images, graphic design within seconds just by giving a single prompt.

On the other hand, according to the critics artificial intelligence has limited the critical way of thinking. It has brought all the professionals and un-professionals at the same level. Artificial intellgence is unable to bring new ideas in the field of arts. It can only reproduce similar ideas based on already presented concepts. This can eliminate the concept of different cultral systems and bring cultural homogenity in the society.

In my opinion the use of artificial intelligence should be allowed to some extent only. Obviously artificial intelligence can not replace human emotions and human thinking which make it unable to bring innovation in teh field of arts and music.