The increasing use of artificial intelligence in creative fields, like music and art, raises questions about the nature of human creativity and artistry. Some believe AI can enhance human creative potential, while others fear it will diminish it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people nowadays does not consider anything that has been made by artificial intelligence art anymore, becuase the factor of creativity is not something that artificial intelligence can do, and i agree with that, and there is a huge amount of reasons which leads me to this conclusion, and one of them is that artificial intelligence does not produce anything new, it just learns and consumes from other things and replicate them.

The artificial intelligence is a thing that should not be used to fully produce art on it’s own, becuase art has to be creative, but artificial intelligence can just duplicate materials that other people created, and that is why most of the people hate AI-generated materials, like music, pictures, and even videos, and that is why we should find a way to use artificial intelligence while making a piece of art that is creative and not repetetive.

But we can use artificial intelligence in a way that upgrades our arts without declining the creativity that we use at them, and the method is that we should simply use them for small parts that does not require creativity becuase then the creativity wouldn’t be an issue, for example we might use artificial intelligence for removing a background or editing a video in general or we might even use them for collecting information while designing a music or picture, wich might even increase your creativity.

In conclusion, the disadvantages that might be cuased by artificial intelligence such as the decline of creativity can be avoided through the correct way of using it, and this does not apply only for arts such as music, videos, picture, but many other things.