The increasing use of mobile phones and computers makes people lose the ability to communicate face-to-face. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Mobile phone is one of the greatest inovotation of modern technology. The amount of mobile and computer users increase day by day that lead to less connected with communities by physicaly. Althouth some people believe it helps us to stey connected with others, I am in favour of this statement. This is because mobile phone not only makes us more isolated at home but also it replaces deep, meaningful conversations with shallow digital exchanges.

There are many negative impacts has mobile phones on our lives. First and foremost, mobile phone makes us isolated at home. In today world, social get togethers are totaly disappere from our community due to mobile phone. It is a non argueable thing that now peopel lead a hustle and bustle life styel, due to this reason when people come to home they aboid to travle outside home because they can collect all information by phone through internet. Consequently, people do not get contact with neighbour or relative that makes their relationship weaker to others.

furthermore, it also reduces to understand deep, meaningful conversations with shallow digital exchanges. In the modern era, some people think, i can contact with my relative by phone that inpact on their undersanding on deep conversation. For example, when a person tolk with other person face to face that creates a the relationship more connected and more sance because of the felling or expression that they have. However without having physical conversation, it is quite impossible to make seance like face to face contact.

In conclution, nowadays communication through mobile phone is a common fasion that makes use isolated at home us also it has a profound impact on out deep felling and understanding. This is why i am agree with this statement that mobiles and computers will decrease the face to face communication.