The internet has brought more harm than good to society. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people say students are required to study only useful subjects for jobs.According to other people opinions students must study what they like.In my opinion both ideas are good.Students study useful subjects provided that they secure employment easily.Like IT, medicine or engineering.However, students study as long as they are emotionally fulfilled.For instance, neither art or music may not help find job fast,but people enjoy it.

One the one hand,not everyone is well at science or business.Some individuals are creative So if we force them to study hard subjects,they become both sad and fail.However,they pursue their interests even if they able to work better.They will also more productive and less stressed when doing what they love.This can help them in life.

On the other hand, students also need some motivation.They educate only for jobs provided that they able to get demotivated or tired.They may stop studying.But if they educate what they enjoy, they want to learn more.So maybe they can find success in their favourite subject.there are jobs in all areas now.Including creative ones.

In conclusion,in my opinion, students ought to have autonomy in their academic choices but also think about future.Balance is significant.if they can combine passion with career prospects,they will be more successful and emotionally fulfilled