The internet has greatly increased our access to information. To what extent do you think this is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It goes without saying that the internet has amazingly enhance us to ingress a lot of information has become a controversial issue that facing us in this contemporary era. This essay will elaborate my opinion about this issue based on my either knowledge or experience.

Regarding about this issue, the development of technology bring the huge impact for society in various fields. Digitalization has become necessary in people daily life. Especially the internet, people consider that internet is very fruitful for them, such as search engine called Google. Google provides all informations. It also easy to use. Typing down the thoughts in the column particularly and google will exhibit all the data. In particular, it more beneficial for student. They do not have to go for a miles to the library because google have all the information that they might need.

On the other hand, sometimes internet can be dangerous. The utilization of internet may allow someone to misused it. As of recently, there is a hoax issue that mention about the President of USA, Joe biden is a phedophil. For few innocent person, they will literally believe that issue without crosscheck the truth and there are more incident through the internet in application.

To sum up, it is paramount for the society to skim all information in internet and increase awareness when use it. Internet can be a harmful threat for our sustain life because it probably affect our assumption and knowledge. It is also important to parents to control their children of internet use.