The key solution for the environmental issues is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, environmental issues are increasing at alarming rate day by day. For the sake of future generation, it becomes imperative for today’s people to compromise luxurious lifestyle to lesson the bad impact on environment. I am completely agree with this notion which is further discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

Undoubtedly, having a private vehicles in every home for each family member now become fashion among people. Although people can go by walk or by using public transport, they like to travel by their own vehicle which ultimately leads not just air pollution but noise pollution too. For example, a study shows that people are tend to travel by their own vehicle rather than using public transport contribute to environment issues majorly. Hence, to benefit future generations, people should use more public transport for travelling which reduce emission of toxic gasses in environment.

Moreover, say no to plastic bags can also lesson the worse impact on environment. Individuals use these bags to carry different kinds of things and throw on ground after using which cannot be decomposed and burn. Therefore, folks should utilize paper bags which are eco-friendly and do not have any dangerous impact on environment even though these bags have less life span in comparison to plastic bags. A survey shows that in Japan, where government banned plastic bags and employ a fine for usage of these bags, improves the atmosphere drastically.

Overall, little things or change can make large impact, so people should avoid using of private vehicles and plastic bags to give advantage to their future descendants by giving them healthy environment.