The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be good leader. Do you agree or disagree?

The managers or administrators of companies are generally elder employees. However certain amount of young people can also be a leader. This phenomenon has positive and negative cites but this essay will mostly contain disadvantages of having young people as a managers.

First thing that occurs to the most of people when considering who they are suppose to take as a manager is that older people have more experience than young in this job. They understand more and know a lot of hard details such as: How to manage the team ,What they are suppose to do ,and What they are suppose to aware of. More over Older people are financial independent and financially literate.

Another issue that needs to be considered is the potential of young people can be as same as older people .Because older people have more experience but all so they are wiser and create a good compony .But we cant disagree that on the one hand older people have lots of experience but on the other hand younger people sometimes can be more creative and they have a completely different way of thinking.

In conclusion, although young people have great potential but older people are better in several aspects and they can teach younger employee how to manage compony, work with paper and give them advise for their work progress.