The main purpose of advertising is to increase the sales of products that people don’t really need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era,the main features of advertising is to boosts the sales of manufacturing that individuals don’t really need.I firmly that advertisements are more crucial for human lives, this essay I will argument and my overall view.

To begin with,there are a number of benefits is that many people believe that the main purpose of advertising is to increase the sales of products. Firstly, Inform consumers about new product, advertisement helps to discover new product and services that can improve their lives.For example, people can save time when they buy products online.Moreover, boost economic growth, it promotes competition stimulate and contributing to a stronger economy. As a result, advertising boosts a nation’s economy, which eventually benefits the general population.

In addition, advertisement provides an important service to consumers and manufactures and also brings a lucrative job market to the industry. First and foremost, we respect to that is has become the backbone of most economic of the world. Furthermore, it touches the social issues. For instance, when popular celebrities do endorsement of any product, it increases the sales of the product easily. Additionally, advertisement gives valuable information about every field of the world, which aids people to know about different culture values. Oh the other hand,sometimes we buy what tempts us without insight into what we actually need. We occasionally purchase things that tempt us without considering what we truly need.

In conclusion, although it benefit our human society, which ultimately boosts a nations economy. Despite the contrary, advertising is more significant for technology since it provide helps to new product.